Photo for AVMB
East Devon

Established - 31/03/2021

  • Members 3
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:07
  • Bike types Mountain Bike

Friendly casual ride for anyone who enjoys mountain biking

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 23rd September 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 30th September 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 7th October 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 14th October 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 21st October 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 16th September 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 9th September 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 2nd September 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 26th August 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 19th August 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 12th August 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 5th August 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 29th July 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 22nd July 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Axe valley mountain bikers Thu... Thursday 15th July 2021 6:30pm EX24 6DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation